Location De Voiture Ghana
Rechercher, Comparer & Réserver
 Lieu de restitution différent?
Arrivée:
Retour:

8.6 / 10

         

Basé sur les examens 128

4.2 / 5

         

Basé sur les examens 636

 
 

Location de voiture pas cher Ghana

  • Tous les emplacements pour Ghana

    • Accra Kotoka Aeroport [ACC]
    • Accra
  • Entreprises de location de voitures à Ghana

    • Europcar Ghana
      Europcar Ghana
    • Alamo Ghana
      Alamo Ghana
  • Liens utiles pour Ghana Location de voiture

Le Ghana magnifique en tournée par la location de voiture

Le Ghana est un pays d'Afrique de l'Ouest bordé par le Togo, Côte d'Ivoire, le golfe de Guinée et du Burkina Faso. Le mot Ghana signifie Roi guerrier et il s'agit de l'ancien empire du pays. Il a été nommé la colonie de Côte d'or par les britanniques au cours de l'année 1874, bien qu'ils n'occupaient pas tout son territoire. Ghana reste le premier pays africain à obtenir l'indépendance du Royaume-Uni en 1957.

De quoi ai-je besoin lors de la saisie de Ghana ?

Il est obligatoire d'avoir un passeport valide en visitant le Ghana. Les exigences de visa peuvent changer sans préavis ; Il est donc essentiel que vous vous renseigner à leur sujet avant d'entreprendre votre voyage au Ghana. Les certificats de vaccination contre la fièvre jaune sont obligatoires pour tous les visiteurs au-dessus âgé d'un an.

Comment voyager dans tout le pays ?

Les transports en commun

Il y a un large éventail d'options de transport à choisir, en fonction de vos goûts et préférences. Le voyage plus courante implique les trains, les bus, les taxis, les avions et les taxis.

Location de voitures

Location de voiture est également populaire dans le pays, et si vous êtes un voyageur avec l'intention de visiter la plupart des régions du Ghana, son meilleur vous louer une voiture. Il y a un large éventail de compagnies de location de voiture pas cher qui sont certains de vous fournir avec la voiture de votre choix.

Quelle est la meilleure période pour visiter ?

Le pays a un climat tropical et est toujours chaud tout au long de l'année. Vous devez, par conséquent, avoir le long des vêtements légers. Il n'y a aucune restriction de vêtements. Nord du Ghana, cependant, connaît une saison froide d'autour d'avril à octobre. La partie restante de l'année est généralement chaud et sec. Les températures même atteindre 38 degrés Celsius.

Ai-je besoin de monnaie ghanéenne ?

Oui. La monnaie du pays est connue comme l'IDEC, et il s'agit dans un certain nombre de dénominations. Il est disponible en pièces et billets. Si vous ne souhaitez pas payer pour des services comme la location de voitures, taxis, visites, entre autres choses, il est préférable d'échanger votre argent dans une banque. Banques sont généralement ouvertes de 08:30 du matin à 04:00 le soir. Il y a certaines banques qui ouvrent le samedi mais de 09:00 à 14:00.

Forex bureaux et banques acceptent les chèques de voyage, mais leurs taux de change sont généralement plus bas comparés aux espèces. Il est possible d'utiliser aussi les cartes de crédit au Ghana, mais les plus largement acceptées sont Visa et MasterCard.

Qu'en est-il des attractions touristiques ?

Ghana dispose d'un large éventail d'attractions touristiques. Certains d'entre eux comprennent les réserves de chasse, belles plages, anciens forts commerciaux, casinos, jeu des réserves des jardins botaniques parmi beaucoup d'autres attractions. Si vous aimez l'art, le centre d'Arts de Accra est sûr pour vous tenir occupé. Il y a le célèbre spot enterrement de W.E.B. Dubois, ainsi que les jardins botaniques de Alwri qui sont certains de vous ravir.

Next Door Beach Resort est l'endroit idéal pour visiter et faire du sport de l'eau ainsi que se prélasser sur le sable fin de la plage. Il y a aussi la plaisir de La plage où vous pouvez replonger tous s'asseoir et se détendre comme vous savourez son immense beauté. Il y a beaucoup d'attractions historiques comme ;

  • Kwame Nkruman Mausoleam
  • Mines d'or
  • Château de Cap
  • Le fleuve Volta parmi tant d'autres

En effet, le Ghana est un investissement rentable comme destination touristique. Vous êtes lié pour bien vous amuser.

Lieux de location et de location de voiture populaires Ghana

Aeroport Location de voiture
Ville Location de voiture
Ghana Aeroport Location de voiture
Ghana Ville Location de voiture
Contactez notre service des réservations

[EST] Lun - Ven : 03h00 - 16h00  Sam - Dim : 3:00-11:00

[GMT] Mon - Ven : 08h00 - 16 h00  Sam - Dim : 8h00-16:00

Contactez-nous par téléphone
  • Etats-Unis (++1) 866 735 1715 Allemagne (++ 49) 0800 789 5047
  • Royaume-Uni (++44) 0800 078 9054 Espagne (++34) 914 141 480
  • Australie (++61) 1800 210 813 France (++33) 170 700 593
  • Hollande (++31) 0800 020 0459 Belgique (++32) 02 400 4165

Our car rental rates usually include*

  •  Unlimited Mileage
  •  Collision Damage Waiver
  •  VAT
  •  Theft Waiver
  •  Third Party insurance
  •  Breakdown Assistance

Search, Compare & Book Your Car

 Different Drop Off Location or Country?
Arrival:
Return:
Residence:
Age:
Currency:

We offer a price comparison of all major and independent car rental suppliers in
Ghana

“Good service”

George1983 – May 25, 2016

       

“Nice, Clean, Fast”

Stone146 – May 12, 2016

         

“Excellent”

Codyv187 - May 12, 2016

         

“Great car rental”

Joanne528 – May 11, 2016

         

Avg rating of 4.2 / 5.0 based on 603 reviews
89%
of users recommend this
Read all reviews on reviewcenter.com
 
 

Ghana Car Rental - Car Hire Price Comparison

Ghana car rental offers you the option to compare all major and independent car rental suppliers and to book your car rental in real-time online. We offer rental cars in all major cities of Ghana and you can save up to 40%.

Ghana Car Rental shows a price comparison of all the leading car rental providers including Europcar, Alamo, CarTrawler to find you the very best deal on your car rental.

Use our Ghana car rental quote system and in 2 minutes you will have a comparison of all providers in Ghana. Then choose your preferred car rental agency and car hire rate. We offer a great range of vehicles at every destination from cheap economy cars through to luxury convertibles. Start now and simply complete the form for an instant online quote.

Touring the magnificent Ghana by car hire

Ghana is a West African country bordered by Togo, Côte d'Ivoire, the Gulf of Guinea and Burkina Faso. The word Ghana stands for Warrior King and it comes from the ancient empire of the country. It was named the Gold Coast Crown colony by the British in the year 1874, although they had not occupied all of its territory. Ghana remains the first country in Africa to gain independence from the UK in the year 1957.

What do I need while entering Ghana?

It is mandatory to have a valid passport when touring Ghana. The requirements for visas can change without warning; therefore, it is crucial you inquire about them before embarking on your journey to Ghana. Yellow fever vaccination certificates are mandatory for any visitors above one year old.

How do I travel around the country?

Public Transport

There is a wide array of transport options to choose from, depending to your tastes and preferences. Some of the most common travel means include trains, buses, taxis, airplanes and taxis.

Car Hire

Car rental is also popular in the country, and if you are a traveler with intentions of visiting most parts of Ghana, its best you rent a car. There is a wide range of cheap car hire companies that are certain to provide you with the car of your choice.

When is the best time to visit?

The country has a tropical climate and is always warm throughout the year. You should, therefore, carry along light clothing. There are no clothing restrictions. Northern Ghana, however, experiences a cold season from around April to October. The remaining part of the year is usually hot and dry. Temperatures even rise to 38 degrees Celsius.

Do I need Ghanaian currency?

Yes. The currency of the country is known as the Cedi, and it comes in a number of denominations. It is available in notes and coins. If you would like to pay for services like car rental, taxis, tours among other things, it is best to exchange your cash at a bank. Banks usually open from 8:30 in the morning to 4:00 in the evening. There are some banks that open on Saturdays but from 09:00 to 14:00.

Forex Bureaus and banks accept traveler’s checks, but their exchange rates are usually lower compared to cash. It is possible to use credit cards in Ghana too, but the widely accepted ones are Matercard and Visa.

What about tourist attractions?

Ghana boasts a wide range of tourist attractions. Some of these include game reserves, fine beaches, ancient trading forts, casinos, game reserves Botanical gardens among many other attractions. If you love art, the Accra Arts Center is sure to keep you occupied. There is the famous burial spot of W.E.B. Du Dubois, along with the Alwri Botanical Gardens that are certain to thrill you.

Next Door Beach Resort is the perfect place to visit and engage in water sports as well as bask on the fine sands of the beach. There is also the La Pleasure Beach where you can throw all sit back and relax as you savor its immense beauty. There are plenty of historical attractions like;

  • Kwame Nkruman Mausoleam
  • Gold Mines
  • Cape Castle
  • The Volta River among many others

Ghana is indeed a worthwhile investment as a tourist destination. You are bound to thoroughly enjoy yourself.

Ghana car rental and car hire locations

Airport Car Rental
City Car Rental
Contact our reservations department:

[EST] Mon - Fri: 03:00 - 16:00  Sat - Sun : 03:00 - 11:00

[GMT] Mon - Fri: 08:00 - 23:00  Sat - Sun : 08:00 - 16:00

Contact us by Phone
  • United States (++1) 866 735 1715 Germany 0800 789 5047
  • United Kingdom (++44) 0800 078 9054 Spain (++34) 914 141 480
  • Australia (++61) 1800 210 813 France (++33) 170 700 593
  • Netherlands (++31) 0800 020 0459 Belgium (++32) 02 400 4165