تأجير السيارات غانا
ابحث، قارن & الإيجار سيارتك
 مواقع توصيل مختلفة أو بلدان مختلفة؟
الوصول:
العودة:

8.6 / 10

         

استنادا إلى ٪s من المراجعات

4.2 / 5

         

استنادا إلى ٪s من المراجعات

 
 

تأجير السيارات الرخيصة غانا

  • جميع المواقع ل غانا

    • مطار أكرا كوتكا [ACC]
    • أكرا
  • شركات تأجير السيارات في غانا

    • Europcar غانا
      Europcar غانا
    • Alamo غانا
      Alamo غانا
  • روابط مفيدة ل غانا تأجير السيارات

جولة غانا الرائعة في تأجير السيارات

غانا بلد غرب أفريقيا تحدها توغو، و كوت ديفوار، في الخليج من بوركينا فاسو و غينيا . كلمة غانا لتقف على الملك المحارب ، وأنها تأتي من الإمبراطورية القديمة للبلاد. كان اسمه مستعمرة للتاج البريطاني جولد كوست البريطانيون في عام 1874، على الرغم من أنها احتلت لا جميع أراضيها. وتظل غانا أول بلد في أفريقيا الحصول على الاستقلال من بريطانيا في عام 1957.

ماذا على حاجة إلى حين دخول غانا؟

فمن الإلزامي أن يكون جواز سفر ساري المفعول عند جولة في غانا. يمكن تغيير متطلبات الحصول على تأشيرات دون سابق إنذار؛ ولذلك، من الأهمية بمكان يمكنك الاستفسار عنها قبل الشروع في رحلتك إلى غانا. شهادات التطعيم ضد الحمى الصفراء إلزامية بالنسبة لأي زائر فوق عمرها سنة واحدة.

كيفية القيام بالسفر حول البلاد؟

وسائل النقل العام

وهناك مجموعة واسعة من خيارات النقل الاختيار من بينها، تبعاً للأذواق والتفضيلات الخاصة بك. ويعني بعض من السفر الأكثر شيوعاً تشمل القطارات والحافلات وسيارات الأجرة، وطائرات وسيارات الأجرة.

تأجير سيارة

استئجار سيارة أيضا شعبية في البلد، وإذا كنت مسافر مع نوايا لزيارة معظم أجزاء من غانا، أحسن لك تأجير سيارة. وهناك مجموعة واسعة من شركات تأجير السيارات الرخيصة التي من المؤكد أن توفر لك مع السيارة اختيارك.

متى يكون أفضل وقت لزيارة؟

البلاد تتمتع بمناخ استوائي، وهو دائماً دافئة طوال العام. ولذلك، ينبغي، يمكنك أن تحمل على طول ملابس خفيفة. لا توجد أي قيود الملابس. شمال غانا، بيد أن التجارب موسم بارد من حولها نيسان/أبريل إلى تشرين الأول/أكتوبر. الجزء المتبقي من السنة عادة حار وجاف. حتى ارتفاع درجات الحرارة إلى 38 درجة مئوية.

هل تحتاج إلى العملة الغانية؟

نعم. عمله البلد يعرف باسم السيدي، وأنه يأتي في عدد من الطوائف الدينية. فإنه يتوفر في الورقية والمعدنية. إذا كنت ترغب في دفع تكاليف الخدمات مثل تأجير سيارات، وسيارات الأجرة، وجولات من بين أشياء أخرى، فمن الأفضل لتبادل النقدية الخاصة بك في أحد البنوك. بفتح المصارف عادة من 08:30 صباحا إلى 04:00 مساء. وهناك بعض المصارف التي تفتح يوم السبت ولكن من 09:00 إلى 14:00.

مكاتب العملات الأجنبية والمصارف تقبل الشيكات السياحية، ولكن هي عادة أقل مقارنة أسعار صرف عملاتها للنقدية. فمن الممكن استخدام بطاقات الائتمان في غانا أيضا، ولكن المقبولة على نطاق واسع هم عملاء والحصول على تأشيرة.

وماذا عن مناطق الجذب السياحي؟

غانا يضم طائفة واسعة من مناطق الجذب السياحي. بعض هذه تشمل محميات، الشواطئ الجميلة، والحصون التجارية القديمة، والكازينوهات، ولعبة احتياطيات الحدائق النباتية فيما بين العديد من عوامل الجذب الأخرى. إذا كنت تحب الفن، مركز الفنون في أكرا من المؤكد أن تبقى لكم المحتلة. وهناك بقعة الدفن الشهيرة من W.E.B. دو دوبوا، جنبا إلى جنب مع "الحدائق النباتية الورى" التي من المؤكد أن التشويق لك.

منتجع شاطئ الباب التالي هو المكان المثالي لزيارة والمشاركة في الرياضات المائية، فضلا عن تشمس على رمال الشاطئ الجميلة. وهناك أيضا شاطئ المتعة لوس أنجليس حيث يمكنك رمي جميع الجلوس إلى الوراء والاسترخاء كما يمكنك تذوق جمالها هائلة. وهناك الكثير من المعالم التاريخية مثل؛

  • كوامي نكرومان موسليام
  • مناجم الذهب
  • قلعة كيب
  • نهر فولتا فيما بين العديد من الآخرين

غانا في الواقع استثماراً مجديا كمقصد سياحي. أنك بد أن أتمتع نفسك.

أشهر غانا مواقع تأجير السيارات وتأجير السيارات

مطار تأجير السيارات
مدينة تأجير السيارات
غانا مطار تأجير السيارات
غانا مدينة تأجير السيارات
الاتصال بقسم الحجوزات لدينا

[توقيت شرق الولايات المتحدة] الاثنين - الجمعة: ٠٣:٠٠ - ١٦:٠٠  السبت - الأحد : 3:00 حتي 11:00

[توقيت غرينتش] الاثنين - الجمعة:٠٨:٠٠ - ۲۳:٠٠  السبت - الأحد : ٠٨:٠٠ حتي ١٦:٠٠

اتصل بنا عن طريق الهاتف
  • الولايات المتحدة (++١) ٨٦٦ ٧٣٥ ١٧١٥ ألمانيا (++٤٩) ٠٨٠٠ ٧٨٩ ٥٠٤٧
  • المملكة المتحدة (++٤٤) ٠٨٠٠ ٠٧٨ ٩٠٥٤ إسبانيا (++٣٤) ٩١٤ ١٤١ ٤٨٠
  • أستراليا (++٦١) ١٨٠٠ ٢١٠ ٨١٣ فرنسا (++٣٣) ١٧٠ ٧٠٠ ٥٩٣
  • هولندا (++٣١) ٠٨٠٠ ٠٢٠ ٠٤٥٩ بلجيكا (++٣٢) ٠٢ ٤٠٠ ٤١٦٥

Our car rental rates usually include*

  •  Unlimited Mileage
  •  Collision Damage Waiver
  •  VAT
  •  Theft Waiver
  •  Third Party insurance
  •  Breakdown Assistance

Search, Compare & Book Your Car

 Different Drop Off Location or Country?
Arrival:
Return:
Residence:
Age:
Currency:

We offer a price comparison of all major and independent car rental suppliers in
Ghana

“Good service”

George1983 – May 25, 2016

       

“Nice, Clean, Fast”

Stone146 – May 12, 2016

         

“Excellent”

Codyv187 - May 12, 2016

         

“Great car rental”

Joanne528 – May 11, 2016

         

Avg rating of 4.2 / 5.0 based on 603 reviews
89%
of users recommend this
Read all reviews on reviewcenter.com
 
 

Ghana Car Rental - Car Hire Price Comparison

Ghana car rental offers you the option to compare all major and independent car rental suppliers and to book your car rental in real-time online. We offer rental cars in all major cities of Ghana and you can save up to 40%.

Ghana Car Rental shows a price comparison of all the leading car rental providers including Europcar, Alamo, CarTrawler to find you the very best deal on your car rental.

Use our Ghana car rental quote system and in 2 minutes you will have a comparison of all providers in Ghana. Then choose your preferred car rental agency and car hire rate. We offer a great range of vehicles at every destination from cheap economy cars through to luxury convertibles. Start now and simply complete the form for an instant online quote.

Touring the magnificent Ghana by car hire

Ghana is a West African country bordered by Togo, Côte d'Ivoire, the Gulf of Guinea and Burkina Faso. The word Ghana stands for Warrior King and it comes from the ancient empire of the country. It was named the Gold Coast Crown colony by the British in the year 1874, although they had not occupied all of its territory. Ghana remains the first country in Africa to gain independence from the UK in the year 1957.

What do I need while entering Ghana?

It is mandatory to have a valid passport when touring Ghana. The requirements for visas can change without warning; therefore, it is crucial you inquire about them before embarking on your journey to Ghana. Yellow fever vaccination certificates are mandatory for any visitors above one year old.

How do I travel around the country?

Public Transport

There is a wide array of transport options to choose from, depending to your tastes and preferences. Some of the most common travel means include trains, buses, taxis, airplanes and taxis.

Car Hire

Car rental is also popular in the country, and if you are a traveler with intentions of visiting most parts of Ghana, its best you rent a car. There is a wide range of cheap car hire companies that are certain to provide you with the car of your choice.

When is the best time to visit?

The country has a tropical climate and is always warm throughout the year. You should, therefore, carry along light clothing. There are no clothing restrictions. Northern Ghana, however, experiences a cold season from around April to October. The remaining part of the year is usually hot and dry. Temperatures even rise to 38 degrees Celsius.

Do I need Ghanaian currency?

Yes. The currency of the country is known as the Cedi, and it comes in a number of denominations. It is available in notes and coins. If you would like to pay for services like car rental, taxis, tours among other things, it is best to exchange your cash at a bank. Banks usually open from 8:30 in the morning to 4:00 in the evening. There are some banks that open on Saturdays but from 09:00 to 14:00.

Forex Bureaus and banks accept traveler’s checks, but their exchange rates are usually lower compared to cash. It is possible to use credit cards in Ghana too, but the widely accepted ones are Matercard and Visa.

What about tourist attractions?

Ghana boasts a wide range of tourist attractions. Some of these include game reserves, fine beaches, ancient trading forts, casinos, game reserves Botanical gardens among many other attractions. If you love art, the Accra Arts Center is sure to keep you occupied. There is the famous burial spot of W.E.B. Du Dubois, along with the Alwri Botanical Gardens that are certain to thrill you.

Next Door Beach Resort is the perfect place to visit and engage in water sports as well as bask on the fine sands of the beach. There is also the La Pleasure Beach where you can throw all sit back and relax as you savor its immense beauty. There are plenty of historical attractions like;

  • Kwame Nkruman Mausoleam
  • Gold Mines
  • Cape Castle
  • The Volta River among many others

Ghana is indeed a worthwhile investment as a tourist destination. You are bound to thoroughly enjoy yourself.

Ghana car rental and car hire locations

Airport Car Rental
City Car Rental
Contact our reservations department:

[EST] Mon - Fri: 03:00 - 16:00  Sat - Sun : 03:00 - 11:00

[GMT] Mon - Fri: 08:00 - 23:00  Sat - Sun : 08:00 - 16:00

Contact us by Phone
  • United States (++1) 866 735 1715 Germany 0800 789 5047
  • United Kingdom (++44) 0800 078 9054 Spain (++34) 914 141 480
  • Australia (++61) 1800 210 813 France (++33) 170 700 593
  • Netherlands (++31) 0800 020 0459 Belgium (++32) 02 400 4165